樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれは...にあるか

Information on what time zone is used in different parts of the world can be found on this page. If you're wondering if a certain place uses daylight savings, or what time it is right now, whether to schedule a meeting, make a telephone call, or plan out your travels, just find it in the list below and click on its name. More tools like a time zone converter can be found on each place's individual page.

You may also be interested in the currency converter

PlaceTime ZoneTime Now
AfghanistanAfghanistan Time水曜日 17:39
AlbaniaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
AlgeriaCentral European Time水曜日 14:09
American SamoaSamoa Standard Time水曜日 02:09
AndorraCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
AngolaWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
AnguillaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
Antigua and BarbudaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
ArmeniaArmenia Time水曜日 18:09
ArubaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
AustriaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan Time水曜日 18:09
AzoresAzores Time水曜日 13:09
British Indian Ocean TerritoryIndian Ocean Territory Time水曜日 19:09
BahamasEastern Standard Time水曜日 09:09
BahrainArabia Standard Time水曜日 16:09
BangladeshBangladesh Time水曜日 19:09
BarbadosAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
BelarusEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
BelgiumCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
BelizeCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
BeninWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
BermudaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 10:09
BhutanBhutan Time水曜日 19:09
BoliviaBolivia Time水曜日 09:09
Bosnia and HerzegovinaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
BotswanaCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
British Virgin IslandsAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
BruneiBrunei Time水曜日 21:09
BulgariaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
Burkina FasoGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
BurundiCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
CambodiaIndochina Time水曜日 20:09
CameroonWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
Canary IslandsWestern European Time水曜日 14:09
Cape VerdeCape Verde Time水曜日 12:09
Cayman IslandsEastern Standard Time水曜日 08:09
Central African RepublicWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
ChadWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
ChileChile Time水曜日 09:09
ChinaChina Standard Time水曜日 21:09
Christmas IslandChristmas Island Time水曜日 20:09
Clipperton IslandGMT-08:00水曜日 05:09
Cocos (Keeling) IslandsCocos Islands Time水曜日 19:39
ColombiaColombia Time水曜日 08:09
ComorosEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
Cook IslandsCook Is. Time水曜日 03:09
Costa RicaCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
CroatiaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
CubaCentral Standard Time水曜日 09:09
CyprusEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
Czech RepublicCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
DenmarkCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
DjiboutiEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
DominicaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
Dominican RepublicAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
East TimorEast Timor Time水曜日 22:09
EcuadorEcuador Time水曜日 08:09
EgyptEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
El SalvadorCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
Equatorial GuineaWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
EritreaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
EstoniaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
EthiopiaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
Falkland IslandsFalkland Is. Time水曜日 09:09
Faroe IslandsWestern European Time水曜日 14:09
FijiFiji Time木曜日 01:09
FinlandEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
FranceCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
French GuianaFrench Guiana Time水曜日 10:09
French Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench Southern & Antarctic Lands Time水曜日 18:09
GabonWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
The GambiaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
Gaza StripEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
GeorgiaGeorgia Time水曜日 17:09
GermanyCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
GhanaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
GibraltarCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Glorioso IslandsReunion Time水曜日 17:09
GreeceEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
GreenlandWestern Greenland Time水曜日 11:09
GrenadaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
GuadeloupeAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
GuamChamorro Standard Time水曜日 23:09
GuatemalaCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
Guernsey水曜日 14:09
GuineaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
Guinea-BissauGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
GuyanaGuyana Time水曜日 09:09
HaitiEastern Standard Time水曜日 09:09
HondurasCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
Hong Kong / XianggangHong Kong Time水曜日 21:09
HungaryCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
IcelandGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
IndiaIndia Standard Time水曜日 18:39
IranIran Time水曜日 17:39
IraqArabia Standard Time水曜日 17:09
Ireland (Eire)Greenwich Mean Time水曜日 14:09
Isle of Man水曜日 14:09
IsraelIsrael Standard Time水曜日 16:09
ItalyCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Cote d'IvoireGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
JamaicaEastern Standard Time水曜日 08:09
Jan MayenEastern Greenland Time水曜日 15:09
JapanJapan Standard Time水曜日 22:09
Jersey水曜日 14:09
JordanEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
KazakhstanAlma-Ata Time水曜日 19:09
KenyaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
North KoreaKorea Standard Time水曜日 22:09
Korea, SouthKorea Standard Time水曜日 22:09
KuwaitArabia Standard Time水曜日 16:09
KyrgyzstanKirgizstan Time水曜日 19:09
LaosIndochina Time水曜日 20:09
LatviaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
LebanonEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
LesothoSouth Africa Standard Time水曜日 15:09
LiberiaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
LibyaEastern European Time水曜日 15:09
LiechtensteinCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
LithuaniaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
LuxembourgCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Macau / AomenChina Standard Time水曜日 21:09
MacedoniaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
MadagascarEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
MadeiraWestern European Time水曜日 14:09
MalawiCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
MalaysiaMalaysia Time水曜日 21:09
MaldivesMaldives Time水曜日 18:09
MaliGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
MaltaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Marshall IslandsMarshall Islands Time木曜日 01:09
MartiniqueAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
MauritaniaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
MauritiusMauritius Time水曜日 17:09
MayotteEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
MoldovaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
MonacoCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
MongoliaUlaanbaatar Time水曜日 21:09
MontserratAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
MoroccoWestern European Time水曜日 13:09
MozambiqueCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
Myanmar / BurmaMyanmar Time水曜日 19:39
NamibiaWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
NauruNauru Time木曜日 01:09
NepalNepal Time水曜日 18:54
NetherlandsCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Netherlands AntillesAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
New CaledoniaNew Caledonia Time木曜日 00:09
New ZealandNew Zealand Standard Time木曜日 01:09
NicaraguaCentral Standard Time水曜日 07:09
NigerWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
NigeriaWestern African Time水曜日 14:09
NiueNiue Time水曜日 02:09
Norfolk IslandNorfolk Time木曜日 00:39
NorwayCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
OkinawaJapan Standard Time水曜日 22:09
OmanGulf Standard Time水曜日 17:09
PakistanPakistan Time水曜日 18:09
PalauPalau Time水曜日 22:09
PanamaEastern Standard Time水曜日 08:09
Papua New GuineaPapua New Guinea Time水曜日 23:09
ParaguayParaguay Time水曜日 09:09
PeruPeru Time水曜日 08:09
PhilippinesPhilippines Time水曜日 21:09
Pitcairn IslandsPitcairn Standard Time水曜日 05:09
PolandCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
PortugalWestern European Time水曜日 14:09
Puerto RicoAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
QatarArabia Standard Time水曜日 16:09
Reunion IslandReunion Time水曜日 17:09
RomaniaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
RwandaCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
Saint HelenaGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
Saint Kitts and NevisAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
Saint LuciaAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
Saint Pierre and MiquelonPierre & Miquelon Standard Time水曜日 11:09
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
SamoaWest Samoa Time水曜日 02:09
San MarinoCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Sao Tome and PrincipeGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
Saudi ArabiaArabia Standard Time水曜日 16:09
SenegalGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
Serbia & MontenegroCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
SeychellesSeychelles Time水曜日 17:09
Sierra LeoneGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
SingaporeSingapore Time水曜日 21:09
SlovakiaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
SloveniaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Solomon IslandsSolomon Is. Time木曜日 00:09
SomaliaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
South AfricaSouth Africa Standard Time水曜日 15:09
South Georgia and the South Sandwich IslandsSouth Georgia Standard Time水曜日 11:09
SpainCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
Sri LankaSri Lanka Time水曜日 18:39
SudanEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
SurinameSuriname Time水曜日 10:09
SvalbardEastern Greenland Time水曜日 15:09
SwazilandSouth Africa Standard Time水曜日 15:09
SwedenCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
SwitzerlandCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
SyriaEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
French Polynesia / TahitiTahiti Time水曜日 03:09
TaiwanChina Standard Time水曜日 21:09
TajikistanTajikistan Time水曜日 18:09
TanzaniaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
ThailandIndochina Time水曜日 20:09
TogoGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 13:09
TokelauTokelau Time水曜日 03:09
TongaTonga Time木曜日 02:09
Trinidad and TobagoAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
TunisiaCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
TurkeyEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
TurkmenistanTurkmenistan Time水曜日 18:09
Turks and Caicos IslandsEastern Standard Time水曜日 09:09
TuvaluTuvalu Time木曜日 01:09
UgandaEastern African Time水曜日 16:09
UkraineEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
United Arab EmiratesGulf Standard Time水曜日 17:09
United KingdomGreenwich Mean Time水曜日 14:09
UruguayUruguay Time水曜日 10:09
UzbekistanUzbekistan Time水曜日 18:09
VanuatuVanuatu Time木曜日 00:09
The Holy See / Vatican CityCentral European Time水曜日 15:09
VenezuelaVenezuela Time水曜日 08:39
VietnamIndochina Time水曜日 20:09
Virgin IslandsAtlantic Standard Time水曜日 09:09
Wallis and FutunaWallis & Futuna Time木曜日 01:09
West BankEastern European Time水曜日 16:09
Western SaharaWestern European Time水曜日 13:09
YemenArabia Standard Time水曜日 16:09
ZambiaCentral African Time水曜日 15:09
ZimbabweCentral African Time水曜日 15:09