樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはKazakhstanにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Kazakhstan can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Kazakhstanの現在時間は何であるか

18:01 水曜日GMT/UTC +06:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Kazakhstan, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
Kazakhstan12:00
Los Angeles23:00 (previous day)
New York02:00
Montreal02:00
London07:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt08:00
Hong Kong14:00
Sydney16:00
Auckland18:00