樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはSouth Georgia and the South Sandwich Islandsにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islandsの現在時間は何であるか

20:17 木曜日GMT/UTC -02:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands12:00
Los Angeles06:00
New York09:00
Montreal09:00
London14:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt15:00
Hong Kong22:00
Sydney01:00 (next day)
Auckland03:00 (next day)