樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはTuvaluにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Tuvalu can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Tuvaluの現在時間は何であるか

14:54 金曜日GMT/UTC +12:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Tuvalu, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
Tuvalu12:00
Los Angeles16:00 (previous day)
New York19:00 (previous day)
Montreal19:00 (previous day)
London00:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt01:00
Hong Kong08:00
Sydney11:00
Auckland13:00