樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはCook Islandsにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Cook Islands can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Cook Islandsの現在時間は何であるか

14:42 木曜日GMT/UTC -10:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Cook Islands, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
Cook Islands12:00
Los Angeles14:00
New York17:00
Montreal17:00
London22:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt23:00
Hong Kong06:00 (next day)
Sydney09:00 (next day)
Auckland11:00 (next day)