樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはNorth Koreaにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in North Korea can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

North Koreaの現在時間は何であるか

08:37 金曜日GMT/UTC +09:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in North Korea, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
North Korea12:00
Los Angeles19:00 (previous day)
New York22:00 (previous day)
Montreal22:00 (previous day)
London03:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt04:00
Hong Kong11:00
Sydney14:00
Auckland16:00