樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはSri Lankaにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Sri Lanka can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Sri Lankaの現在時間は何であるか

07:40 金曜日GMT/UTC +05:30

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Sri Lanka, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
Sri Lanka12:00
Los Angeles22:30 (previous day)
New York01:30
Montreal01:30
London06:30
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt07:30
Hong Kong14:30
Sydney17:30
Auckland19:30