樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれはNew Caledoniaにあるか

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in New Caledonia can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

New Caledoniaの現在時間は何であるか

14:08 金曜日GMT/UTC +11:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in New Caledonia, the time in these cities is:
Place時間
New Caledonia12:00
Los Angeles17:00 (previous day)
New York20:00 (previous day)
Montreal20:00 (previous day)
London01:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt02:00
Hong Kong09:00
Sydney12:00
Auckland14:00