Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Sri Lanka?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Sri Lanka can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Sri Lanka?

07:58 SundayGMT/UTC +05:30

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Sri Lanka, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Sri Lanka12:00
Los Angeles23:30 (previous day)
New York02:30
Montreal02:30
London07:30
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt08:30
Hong Kong14:30
Sydney16:30
Auckland18:30