Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in French Southern and Antarctic Lands?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in French Southern and Antarctic Lands can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in French Southern and Antarctic Lands?

21:49 ThursdayGMT/UTC +05:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in French Southern and Antarctic Lands, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
French Southern and Antarctic Lands12:00
Los Angeles00:00
New York03:00
Montreal03:00
London08:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt09:00
Hong Kong15:00
Sydney17:00
Auckland19:00