Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Costa Rica?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Costa Rica can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Costa Rica?

04:01 TuesdayGMT/UTC -06:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Costa Rica, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Costa Rica12:00
Los Angeles11:00
New York14:00
Montreal14:00
London19:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt20:00
Hong Kong02:00 (next day)
Sydney04:00 (next day)
Auckland06:00 (next day)