Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Cape Verde?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Cape Verde can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Cape Verde?

11:47 MondayGMT/UTC -01:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Cape Verde, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Cape Verde12:00
Los Angeles06:00
New York09:00
Montreal09:00
London14:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt15:00
Hong Kong21:00
Sydney23:00
Auckland01:00 (next day)