Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Bhutan?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Bhutan can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Bhutan?

22:26 FridayGMT/UTC +06:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Bhutan, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Bhutan12:00
Los Angeles23:00 (previous day)
New York02:00
Montreal02:00
London07:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt08:00
Hong Kong14:00
Sydney16:00
Auckland18:00