Treehouse Citéguide

Entrer | Inscrire | English | DE/FR

Navigation

Recherche

Connexion utilisateur

Nouveaux membres

Quelle heure est-il à Uzbekistan?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Uzbekistan can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Quel est le temps courant en "Uzbekistan"?

21:06 MardiGMT/UTC +05:00

Time Zone Converter

Sélectionnez votre fuseau horaire à partir de cette liste pour adapter l'information dans la table
When it is noon in Uzbekistan, the time in these cities is:
PlaceDate
Uzbekistan12:00
Los Angeles00:00
New York03:00
Montreal03:00
London08:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt09:00
Hong Kong15:00
Sydney17:00
Auckland19:00