Treehouse Citéguide

Entrer | Inscrire | English | DE/FR

Navigation

Recherche

Connexion utilisateur

Nouveaux membres

Quelle heure est-il à Oman?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Oman can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Quel est le temps courant en "Oman"?

16:11 MardiGMT/UTC +04:00

Time Zone Converter

Sélectionnez votre fuseau horaire à partir de cette liste pour adapter l'information dans la table
When it is noon in Oman, the time in these cities is:
PlaceDate
Oman12:00
Los Angeles01:00
New York04:00
Montreal04:00
London09:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt10:00
Hong Kong16:00
Sydney18:00
Auckland20:00