Treehouse Citéguide

Entrer | Inscrire | English | DE/FR

Navigation

Recherche

Connexion utilisateur

Nouveaux membres

Quelle heure est-il à Guam?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Guam can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

Quel est le temps courant en "Guam"?

22:54 MardiGMT/UTC +10:00

Time Zone Converter

Sélectionnez votre fuseau horaire à partir de cette liste pour adapter l'information dans la table
When it is noon in Guam, the time in these cities is:
PlaceDate
Guam12:00
Los Angeles19:00 (previous day)
New York22:00 (previous day)
Montreal22:00 (previous day)
London03:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt04:00
Hong Kong10:00
Sydney12:00
Auckland14:00